United States History
- America, 1935-1946: The photographs of the U. S. Department of Agriculture, Farm Security Administration, and the U.S. Office of War Information.
Cambridge, England : Chadwyck-Healey ; Teaneck, N.J: Somerset House, 1980.
Guide: MICROFICHE 28570.guide
- American Immigrant Autobiographies: Manuscript Autobiographies from the Immigration History Research Center, University of Minnesota. Frederick, MD: UPA, c1989.
Guide: MICROFILM 71258 guide
- Archives of the Settlement Movement. Woodbridge, CT: Research Publications, 1989-1990.
- Parts I-IV
- Audience Research Reports, 1940-1953. Wilmington, Del.: Scholarly Resources, Inc., c1979.
- Audience Research Inc., a Gallup Poll affiliate directed by David Ogilvy, was commissioned by David O. Selznick and other Hollywood producers to furnish data that would objectively record what the public wanted to see in the movies.
- Bush-Conant file relating to the development of the atomic bomb, 1940-1945. Washington: [National Archives and Records Administration], [1990?].
Guide: MICROFILM 78655.guide
- China Through Western Eyes: Manuscript Records of Traders, Travelers, Missionaries and Diplomats, 1792-1942. Marlborough, Eng.: Adam Matthew, .
Guide on reel 1
- Sources from the William R. Perkins Library, Duke University.
- History of Science, Health, and Women. Woodbridge, CT: Primary Source, .
Guide: MICROFILM 78378.guide
- From the Smith Collection at Smith College, the Schlesinger Library at Radcliffe College, and other collections. Monographs and primary sources devoted to the history of women involved in medicine and science.
- Immigrant in America. Woodbridge. CT: Research Publications, 1983-1988.
Guide: MICROFILM 78024.guide
- The collection is based on the holdings of The New York Public Library, Balch Institute for Ethnic Studies, Philadelphia, and The Immigration History Research Center at the University of Minnesota.
- Japan Through Western Eyes: Manuscript Records of Traders, Travelers, Missionaries and Diplomats, 1853-1941. Marlborough, Eng.: Adam Matthew, 2000.
Guide: MICROFILM 77770.guide
- Part I: Sources from the William R. Perkins Library, Duke University.
Part 2: William Elliot Griffis Collection, from the Rutgers University Library, Journals and Essays.
- Japanese Relocation Camp & Assembly Center Newspapers. Wilmington, Del.: Distributed by Scholarly Resources Inc., [19--?].
- Margaret Sanger Papers: The Smith Collection. Bethesda, MD: University Publications of America, c1994.
- Mary McLeod Bethune Papers: The Bethune-Cookman College Collection, 1928-1948. Bethesda, MD: University Publications of America, c1995.
Guide MICROFILM.77708 .guide
- Native Americans and the New Deal: The Office Files of John Collier 1933-1945. Bethesda, MD: UPA, c1993.
Guide MICROFILM 71259.guide
- Native Americans Reference Collection: Documents Collected by the Office of Indian Affairs. Bethesda, MD: UPA, c1991.
- Part I- 1840-1900
Part II- 1901-1940
- Papers of the NAACP. Frederick, Md: University Publications of America, [c1982].
- Papers of the Association against the Prohibition Amendment and the Women's Organization for National Prohibition Reform. Wilmington, Del.: Scholarly
Guide. MICROFILM.77734 guide
- Records of the Bureau of Indian Affairs; Central Classified files, 1907-1939. Bethesda, MD: UPA, c1995.
- Series C Part 1 and 2.
- Records of the Immigration and Naturalization Service. Bethesda, MD: University Publications of America, c1992.
- Research collections in American immigration.
Series A: Subject Correspondence Files
Part I: Asian Immigration and Exclusion, 1906-1913.
Supplement to Part 1: Asian Immigration and Exclusion, 1898-1941.
Part II: Mexican Immigration 1906-1930.
Part III: Ellis Island, 1900-1933.
Part IV: European Investigations, 1898-1936.
Part V: Prostitution & "White Slavery," 1902-1933.
- Records of the National Association of Colored Women's Clubs, 1895-1992. Bethesda, MD: UPA, c1993-c1994.
Guide: MICROFILM.71276. guide
- Part I: Minutes of National Conventions, Publications, and President's office correspondence.
Part II: President's Office Files 1958-1968
- Records of the National Negro Business League. Bethesda, MD: UPA, c1994.
- Part I: From the Archives of Tuskegee University collection: Annual Conference Proceedings and Organizational Records 1900-1919.
Part II: From the Papers of Booker T. Washington papers at Library of Congress Correspondence and business records 1900-23.
- Social and Cultural Construction of Girls. Woodbridge, CT : Primary Source Gale .
Guide: MICROFILM 78379 guide Online Guide
- From the Smith Collection at Smith College, the Schleinger Library at Radcliff College and other collections.
- Stetson Kennedy Collection, 1916-1950. Schomburg Center collections.
- From the holdings of the Schomburg Center for Research in Black Culture, Manuscripts, Archives and Rare Books Division: The New York Public Library, Astor, Lenox and Tilden Foundations.
Ku Klux Klan Research File & General Research File
- U.S. Hispanic Heritage: newspapers, literature, personal papers, correspondence. Leiden, The Netherlands: IDC Publishers, .
Guide: MICROFILM 78404.guide
- Voices from Ellis Island. Frederick, MD: University Publications of America, c1987.
Guide: MICROFICHE.24312 guide
- An Oral History of American Immigration: A Project of the Statue of Liberty/Ellis Island Foundation, 1988.
- Women's Periodicals; 18th Century to the Great Depression. Woodbridge, CT: Research Publications, 1991-1992.
- Over 350 periodicals from US and European libraries. Among the journals included are The Birth Control Review, Independent Suffragette, The Mother's Companion, Temperance Education Quarterly, and The War Worker.
Last Update: 22 May 13:58