Archival Collections and Primary Sources
- Project Runeberg, Archive of Classic Nordic Literature and Art
- Saami Parliament of Norway
- Saami Parliament of Finland
- Saami Parliament of Sweden
- H-Skand – The Electronic Network for Scandinavian History and Culture.
- Dansk Nationallitterært Arkiv
- Digitalarkivet – Danish Digital Archive.
- University of the Faroe Islands
- Faroe Marine Research Institute
- National Library of the Faroe Islands
- EuroDocs -Denmark
- Danish Parliament Website
- Berlingske Tidene - Danish Newspaper.
- Kulturarvsstyrelsen - Heritage Agency of Denmark.
- Danish Data Archive
- Cornell University ’s Fiske Icelandic Collection
- Folk Museum Iceland
- Icelandic Parliament Website
- Iceland Review - Icelandic Magazine.
- Morgunbladid - Icelandic Newspaper.
- Boknett Norway - News and information about literary events in Norway.
- Diplomatarium Norvegicum -Norwegian documents prior to 1590.
- Ibsen’s Complete Plays (in Norwegian) - Notable 19th century playwright.
- Norwegian Emigrant Museum
- Official Norwegian Website for the United States
- Norwegian Parliament Website
- Aftenposten - Norwegian Newspaper.
- Norska Dagbladet - Norwegian Newspaper.
- Norvegiana - Portal to Norwegian culture.
- Norwegian Social Science Data Service
- Norwegian Academy for Language and Literature
- Dokumentasjons-Prosjektet - Norwegian Language and Culture.
- Arkivverket Digitalarkivet - Norwegian Digital Archives.
- Carl Michael Bellman
- Olof von Dalin
- Gunnar Ekelöf
- Svante Isaksson - History of the Saami People in Northern Europe.
- LIBRIS - Bibliography of the Swedish History of Literature.
- Viktor Rydberg
- August Strindberg
- Thomas Tidholm
- Svensk Bokhandel
- Museums in Sweden
- Tromsø Museum – Universitetsmuseet.
- National Historical Museum of Sweden
- Nationalmuseum of Sweden
- Swedish Parliament Website
- Nobel Foundation - Official Website of the Nobel Prize.
- Aftonbladet - Swedish Newspaper.
- Svenska Dagbladet - Swedish Newspaper.
- Sweden.SE - The Official Gateway to Sweden.
- Svenska Akedemien - The Swedish Academy.
- SOFI – The Institute of Language and Folklore Research
- Swedish University Computer Network (SUNET)
- The Royal Swedish Academy of Letters, History and Antiquities
- Swedish Social Science Data Service
- Swedish National Data Service
- Nationell Arkiv-Databas - National Digital Archives of Sweden.
- National Archives Service of Finland
- Government of Finland Webpage
- Finnish Parliament
- The History of Finland
- Virtual Finland - Finnish Society and Culture.
- Helsinki Sanomat - Finnish Newspaper.
Last Update: 04 Dec 12:42