Armenian Manuscripts Online
Armenian Illuminated Manuscript represent a distinct tradition that draws from Byzantine manuscript style. The earliest surviving Armenian manuscripts date from the fifth century of the common era. Most commonly used search terms are as follows: Manuscripts, Armenian -- Facsimiles. Manuscripts, Armenian.
At UC Berkeley, we have the following Armenian Manuscript.
Armenian Manuscripts at the University of Manchester Library.
22 items on parchment and paper, of which Armenian MSS 1-19 were acquired in 1901 with the Crawford collection.
Index of Armenian Art
the database of Armenian Miniatures, the first part of the Index of Armenian Art. It features a chronological database of Armenian manuscripts, each of which is accompanied by a collection of color slides. The web version of the database has been partially supported by grants from The Bertha and John Garabedian Charitable Foundation, Fresno, California.
Catalogs, Philosophical, Patristic, and Theological Materials
Ցուցակներ, Փիլիսոփայական, Հայրագիտական, եւ Աստուածաբանական Նիւթեր
The Goodspeed Manuscript Collection
The Edgar J. Goodspeed Manuscript Collection comprises 68 early Greek, Syriac, Ethiopic, Armenian, Arabic, and Latin manuscripts ranging in date from the 5th to the 19th centuries. The acquisition of these hitherto unknown manuscripts was spearheaded by Edgar J. Goodspeed in the first half of the twentieth century in order to support new scholarship in the humanities.
- Manuscrits arméniens de la Bibliothèque nationale de France : catalogue / Raymond H. Kévorkian, Armèn Ter-Stépanian ; avec le concours de Bernard Outtier et de Guévorg Ter-Vardanian.
- Catalogue of the Armenian manuscripts in the Bodleian Library
Catalogue of the Armenian Manuscripts in the Collection of the Armenian Catholicosate of Cilicia.
From the collections of John Hopkins University.
- Manuscript Collection from Armenica.org
- University of Oxford's collection of Armenian Manuscripts-LUNA
- Catalogue of the Armenian manuscripts in the Bodleian Library / by Sukias Baronian and F. C. Conybeare.
Tsʻutsʻak hayerēn dzeṛagratsʻ Mkhitʻarean Matenadaranin i Vienna / kazmetsʻ Hakovbos Tashean =Catalog der armenischen Handschriften in der Mechitharisten-Bibliothek zu Wien / von Jacobus Dashian.
Corporate Author: Matenadaran Mkhitʻareantsʻ i Vienna. Other Authors: Tashean, Hakovbos, 1866-1933., Oskean, Hamazasp, 1895-1968. Language(s): Armenian ; German Published: Vienna : Mekhitʻarean Tparan, 1895-