general informationaccessing nrlf materialinformation for depositing libraries
NRLF home

     Home >> General Information >> Staff Directory

Staff Directory

    By Department
    By Name

Richmond Field Station, Building 400
Meade & South 47th St.
Richmond, California 94804-4698
Phone: 510.232.7767   /   Fax: 510.233.0455   /   Ariel: 128.32.11.11

Director: Erik Mitchell   /   Phone: 510.664.4025   /   E-mail: emitchel@library.berkeley.edu

Operations Manager / Deposit Services: Charlotte Rubens  /   Phone: 510.643.0100   /   E-mail: crubens@library.berkeley.edu

Access Services: Jutta Wiemhoff   /   Phone: 510.642.6234   /   E-mail: jwiemhof@library.berkeley.edu
Department: Phone: 510.642.6753   /   Fax: 510.233.0455   /   E-mail: nrlfreq@library.berkeley.edu

Deposit Services: Department: Phone: 510.232.7768   /   E-mail: nrlftech@library.berkeley.edu

Note: All phone numbers are in the [510] area code.

Directory by Department

Administration    
Director:    
   Erik Mitchell emitchel 664.4025
Operations Manager:    
   Charlotte Rubens crubens 643.0100
     
Access Services    
 Jutta Wiemhoff, Head jwiemhof 642.6234
 Timothy Converse tconvers 642.6753
 Nathan Dickersin-Prokopp ndickers 642.6233
 Noel Gundestrup ngundest 642.6233
 Ryan White rwhite 642.6753
     
Deposit Services    
 Shondell Beck sbeck 235.5993
 Minh Giang mgiang 643.4453
 Jane Kelley jkelley 643.4453
 Anica Masand amasand 232.7768
 Victoria Sours vsours 643.4453
 Richard Vance rvance 232.7768
 Lynn Wong lwong 232.7768
 Melissa Wong mwong 643.4453

 


 

Directory by Name

Beck, Shondell   Deposit Services sbeck 235.5993
Converse, Timothy Access Services tconvers 642.6753
Dickersin-Prokopp, Nathan Access Services ndickers 642.6233
Giang, Minh  Deposit Services mgiang 643.4453
Gundestrup, Noel Access Services ngundest 642.6233
Kelley, Jane Deposit Services jkelley 643.4453
Masand, Anica   Deposit Services amasand 232.7768
Mitchell, Erik Director emitchel 664.4025
Rubens, Charlotte  Operations Manager crubens 642.6233
Sours, Victoria   Deposit Services vsours 643.4453
Vance, Richard  Deposit Services rvance 232.7768
White, Ryan Access Services rwhite 642.6753
Wiemhoff, Jutta  Access Services Head jwiemhof 642.6234
Wong, Lynn  Deposit Services lwong 232.7768
Wong, Melissa  Deposit Services mwong 643.4453

Copyright 2014
The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved.
Last updated 03/31/14. Server manager: contact