EAL: About EAL

Staff Directory

Zhou, Peter 周欣平
Director and Assistant University Librarian
Email: pzhou@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-6579

Chang, Jaeyong 장재용
Librarian for the Korean Collection, and Interim Head, Technical Services
Email: jchang@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-0652

Church, Maria 葛梅
Library Assistant for Chinese Cataloging
Email: mchurch@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-4073

Fu, Limin 傅莉敏
Library Assistant for Chinese Acquisitions
Email: lfu@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 642-9220

Haneda, Tomoko 羽田智子
Library Assistant for Japanese Cataloging
Email: thaneda@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-0650

He, Jianye 何剑叶
Librarian for the Chinese Collection
Email: jhe@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-0654

Kao, Jean Jao-Jin 孫肇瑾
Library Assistant for Chinese Cataloging
Email: zsun@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-4073

Kobayashi, Tomoko 小林朝子
Access Services Coordinator, Information and Public Services
Email: tkobayas@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 642-3083

Lee, Yeji
Administrative Assistant
Email: yejilee@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-0891

Marra, Toshie マルラ俊江
Librarian for the Japanese Collection
Email: tmarra@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-0656

Nishizawa, Noriko 西沢紀子
Library Assistant for Japanese Cataloging
Email: nnishiza@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-4073

Pestana, Satoko ぺスタナ聡子
Library Assistant for Japanese Acquisitions
Email: spestana@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-0650

Pierce, Chikako T. 高橋千賀子
Serials Coordinator
Email: cpierce@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 642-9277

Rudolph, Deborah 鲁徳修
Executive Manager, Administrative and Editorial Services
Email: drudolph@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-9090

Williams, Bruce 魏立博
Reference Services Coordinator, Information and Public Services, and Western Language Selector
Email: bwilliam@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 642-3083

Xue, Susan 薛燕
Head, Information and Public Services, and Electronic Resources Librarian
Email: sxue@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-6327

Yu, Karen 余凯
East Asian Metadata Librarian
Email: kyu@library.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-4017

EAL Seal
Copyright © 2008 The Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved
Document maintained by the C. V. Starr East Asian Library, Berkeley CA 94720-6000
Last updated 10/15/12
Research Help About EAL Services Electronic Resources Library Catalogs EAL Home